Bryan Adams Portuguese?

So in light of Portugal Day yesterday, I thought I’d post some new Portuguese music. However,  I came across this interview with Bryan Adams. I’m not sure how long ago it was but apparently he had been living in Portugal for like 5 years. Seems like he loooooooooves Portugal. well I guess if you’ve been living there that long, you must. He knows the language, which was a little weird to hear… especially when I was at the Portuguese bakery in Kitchener and the kids there didn’t really know how to speak Portuguese or English well and they’re Portuguese-Canadian!! Just a little bitter of the ‘tude they gave me.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

