50, Kardi, and Demi … an odd bunch

50 cent featuring Dr. Dre and Alicia Keys – New Day

I looooove these beats. Honestly forget the singing and rapping…I could listen to just the rhythm on it’s own. It reminds me of Amerie’s 1 Thing, if you remember that gem? Have a listen.

Kardinal Offishall featuring Shi Wisdom – Mr. Parker

I can’t get enough of this song. Shi Wisdom’s voice is Rihanna-esque but better. I can’t wait to hear more from her!

Demi Lovato – Give Your Heart A Break (club remix)

I barely know who Demi is, let along know any of her music. But I love the club mix of her most recent(?) this song. It is one of the songs I have on repeat right now when I have dance parties for 1 🙂

Leave a Reply

